Home > Video ChiBi > ChiBi-ChiBi Burger #Eps.11

ChiBi-ChiBi Burger #Eps.11

Categories: Video ChiBi
  1. christy
    March 17, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    kakak christy aku aku sebel banget sama semua orang di rumah aku marah-marah mulu sama aku

    balas ka christy chibi

  2. April 28, 2012 at 2:47 pm

    Awesome looking website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some design ideas and you gave me a few. Can I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  3. May 3, 2012 at 12:10 pm

    I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I very much enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

  4. May 15, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  5. May 27, 2012 at 4:09 am

    I wanted to follow along and allow you to know how really I cherished discovering this blog today. I’d consider it a honor to work at my company and be able to use the tips provided on your website and also engage in visitors’ feedback like this. Should a position of guest article writer become available at your end, you should let me know.

  6. June 7, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    chibi chibi chibi hak hak hak hak hakkk

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment