Lirik Lagu ChiBi

February 13, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Daftar Lagu Cherrybelle

  1. Dilema
  2. Beautiful
  3. Best Friend Forever
  4. Love Is You
  5. I’ll Be There For You
  6. Brand New Day
  7. Diam Diam Suka
  8. Aku Pasti Bisa
  9. Birthday Kiss
  10. Pura Pura Cinta
  11. I’m Not Cinderella
  1. December 28, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  2. December 30, 2012 at 7:31 am

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  3. January 6, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are really great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend. :)

Comment pages
1 85 86 87
  1. December 11, 2012 at 1:16 am
  2. December 11, 2012 at 7:43 pm
  3. December 13, 2012 at 6:47 pm
  4. December 13, 2012 at 7:04 pm
  5. December 16, 2012 at 4:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28,464 other followers

%d bloggers like this: