Home > Video ChiBi > Cherrybelle’s News: 3. “Birthday Reminder”

Cherrybelle’s News: 3. “Birthday Reminder”

Categories: Video ChiBi
  1. May 18, 2012 at 7:44 am

    Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  2. May 22, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    I just now wanted to thank you one more time for the amazing blog you have created here. It is full of useful tips for those who are seriously interested in this specific subject, specifically this very post. Your all so sweet along with thoughtful of others in addition to the fact that reading your blog posts is a wonderful delight with me. And what generous reward! Jeff and I really have enjoyment making use of your recommendations in what we should instead do in a few days. Our list is a distance long and tips will definitely be put to good use.

  3. June 3, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment