Home > Video ChiBi > Cherrybelle’s News: 1. “A Tribute to Twibi and Twiboys”

Cherrybelle’s News: 1. “A Tribute to Twibi and Twiboys”

A Tribute to Twibi and Twiboys

Terima kasih untuk para twibi dan twiboys (fans Cherrybelle) atas dukungannya yang luar biasa!!!

Cherrybelle kali ini ingin memberikan penghargaan sebesar-besarnya kepada twibi dan twiboys yang tak henti-hentinya mensupport, mendampingi dan mendukung hingga Cherrybelle menjadi seperti sekarang ini.

Karena hal inilah kami dari management Cherrybelle ingin mempersembahkan sebuah video reaksi spektakuler para twibi dan twiboys sebagai tanda terima kasih dari kami.

Cherrybelle akan selalu berusaha memberikan yang terbaik untuk semua.

Categories: Video ChiBi
  1. January 25, 2012 at 7:54 am

    Ryn Love Is You I Love You Aku mau Ucapin Selamat yah Buat Ryn thank’s

  2. April 24, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    Thank you for the write up! Also, just a heads up, your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

  3. May 2, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  4. May 7, 2012 at 9:16 am

    Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  5. May 18, 2012 at 10:23 am

    Just added this blog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them coming!

  6. May 27, 2012 at 4:27 am

    I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

