Home > Accessories ChiBi > Merchandise “Cherrybelle” – Girl T-Shirt

Merchandise “Cherrybelle” – Girl T-Shirt

Harga : Rp. 95.000

Spesifikasi :

BLACK-PINK CHICK T-SHIRT CHERRYBELLE “S”

ukuran :
Lebar dada : 78 cm
Pinggul : 80 cm
Panjang : 66 cm

BLACK-PINK CHICK T-SHIRT CHERRYBELLE “M”

ukuran :
Lebar dada : 78 cm
Pinggul : 88 cm
Panjang : 69 cm

BLACK-PINK CHICK T-SHIRT CHERRYBELLE “L”

ukuran :
Lebar dada : 82 cm
Pinggul : 90 cm
Panjang : 71 cm

Untuk membeli, silahkan memesan melalui email

Categories: Accessories ChiBi
  1. February 23, 2012 at 4:51 pm

    aq mo bli donk…

  2. May 1, 2012 at 11:59 pm

    Awesome looking website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some ideas for my site and you gave me a few. Can I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  3. May 5, 2012 at 5:31 am

    Thank you for your blog post. Jones and I are already saving for a new e book on this theme and your writing has made people like us to save our money. Your ideas really responded all our queries. In fact, in excess of what we had acknowledged previous to the time we discovered your great blog. I no longer nurture doubts and a troubled mind because you have totally attended to the needs here. Thanks

  4. May 6, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  5. May 7, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    I still can’t quite believe I could always be one of those studying the important recommendations found on your website. My family and I are really thankful for the generosity and for providing me the chance to pursue the chosen career path. Thanks for the important information I got from your web page.

  6. May 11, 2012 at 2:29 pm

    I would like to consider the chance of saying thanks to you for the professional guidance I have always enjoyed viewing your site. We are looking forward to the commencement of my university research and the entire preparation would never have been complete without dropping by your website. If I may be of any assistance to others, I will be pleased to help as a result of what I have gained from here.

  7. May 23, 2012 at 9:48 am

    I simply wanted to thank you one more time for this amazing web-site you have created here. It really is full of useful tips for those who are seriously interested in this specific subject, in particular this very post. You really are all actually sweet and also thoughtful of others and also reading your website posts is an excellent delight if you ask me. And such a generous gift! Ben and I will have fun making use of your recommendations in what we need to do in the near future. Our list is a kilometer long which means your tips might be put to beneficial use.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

