Home > Video ChiBi > Happy Birthday 21st Christy ChiBi

Happy Birthday 21st Christy ChiBi

CC : @Bram_Uchiha

Di sini Saya Mengedit Sebisa Saya Untuk Christyers dan Christy ChiBi Tentang Pesonanya

Di Video Ini Ada Kumpulan Foto Dari Masih Pake Seragam Sampe Debut Juga Ada Kumpulan Video Lucu n Video Christy Nyanyi

To Christy : Wish U All The Best I Always Pray For You N Cherrybelle, Tambah Cantik Tambah Sukses Tambah Dewasa Yah

Categories: Video ChiBi
  1. May 18, 2012 at 3:59 am

    Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  2. May 23, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    Just added this blog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them coming!

  3. May 24, 2012 at 1:06 am

    hello there and thank you in your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did alternatively expertise several technical issues the use of this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site many occasions previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been thinking about in case your web hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however sluggish loading instances occasions will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and could damage your high quality ranking if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot extra of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this once more very soon..

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

