Home > About ChiBi > Real ACC Twitter Personel ChiBi

Real ACC Twitter Personel ChiBi

Cherly Yuliana Anggraini 
Cherly : @CherlyChiBi
Steffany Margaretha
Steffy : @SteffyChiBi
Kezia Karamoy
Kezia : @Kezia_ChiBi
Anisa Rahma 
Anisa : @AnisaChibi
Margareth Angelina
Angel: @Angel_ChiBi
Yefany Filliang 
Felly : @FellyChiBi
Christy Saura Noela Unu 
Christy : @ChristyChiBi
Jessyca Stefani Auryn 
Ryn : @RynChiBi
Brigitta Cynthia 
Gigi : @GigiChiBi
Categories: About ChiBi
  1. May 27, 2012 at 3:19 am

    I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I very much enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

  2. May 27, 2012 at 5:56 am

    Many thanks for being my own lecturer on this issue. We enjoyed your own article greatly and most of all favored the way in which you handled the issues I thought to be controversial. You happen to be always extremely kind to readers like me and assist me in my life. Thank you.

  3. Salmot Scii Twibi
    January 21, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    I Like ChiBi

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

